Advisory Board

St. John Regional School has an active Advisory Board which works as a consultative board to the Principal. It is the mission of the Advisory Board to collaborate with the Principal to define the vision, and to promote and sustain the mission of Catholic school education for families in our local communities. In addition, the Advisory Board helps to ensure quality and continuity in matters of spiritual, human, material and financial resources for the school.

Our members are parents, past parents, alumni, and as well as professionals from the local community. Reverend Richard A. Roberge and the Principal also make up the Advisory Board. It is our hope that through the efforts of the Advisory Board and the entire SJRS community, we can continue to offer a rigorous academic and Faith-filled, affordable, Catholic education.


Advisory Board Members:

Stephen Donohue Principal
Jane Cipriano Chairperson
Laurel Will Treasurer
Scott Atwell
Jennica Barrera
Marie Fox
Mary Beth Kula
Megan Paquette
Jackie Preve
Michelle Radie-Coffin
Rev. Richard A. Roberge Ex-Officio